Senior Leadership

CHIEF OF STAFF

Chief of Staff: Brandon Dudley —  brandon.dudley@cp1.hctx.net
Executive Assistant: Chalisa Dixon —  
chalisa.dixon@cp1.hctx.net

ADMINISTRATION

Director: Dawn Hurd —  dawn.hurd@cp1.hctx.net
Executive Assistant: Taylor Carter-Jones —  
taylor.carter-jones@cp1.hctx.net

COMMUNICATIONS

Director: Derek Darnell —  derek.darnell@cp1.hctx.net
Operations Director: Kelsey Parry —  
kelsey.parry@cp1.hctx.net

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT


Director: Jamaal Smith —  jamaal.smith@cp1.hctx.net
Deputy Director: Shannon Martin —  
shannon.martin@cp1.hctx.net

FINANCE & IT


Director: Cynthia Rushing —  cynthia.rushing@cp1.hctx.net
 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Director: Eric Brewer —  eric.brewer@cp1.hctx.net

DEVELOPMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE

Director: William Taylor —  william.taylor@cp1.hctx.net
Deputy Director: Amar Mohite —  
amar.mohite@cp1.hctx.net

POLICY

Director: Sophie Elsner — sohpie.elsner@cp1.hctx.net
Deputy Director: Sasha Legette —  
sasha.legette@cp1.hctx.net

PROGRAMS

Director: Marlon Smith —  marlon.smith@cp1.hctx.net
Deputy Director: Marisol Valero —  
marisol.valero@cp1.hctx.net